Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maritza Cruz

Maritza Cruz

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maritza Cruz
"Michelle was a great help in this process of changing to State Farm. She explained everything well and made the process simple. She is very appreciated!"
Profile photo of Raymond Galvan

Raymond Galvan

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Galvan
"Mara nava from the Gary branch did an excellent job with aiding me in my business insurance policy. She did a terrific job by communicating every part of the process and plans. Making sure I knew what was best for me and my business. The high quality performance and great customer service skills were evident that she knew what she was doing. She offered me something to drink such as water and coffee. I am a customer for life due to her customer service. Five stars"
Profile photo of Debbie Kellar

Debbie Kellar

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Kellar
"I have been using this office for close to 30 years now and I would not considering ever leaving. I am treated with the upmost respect and kindness. Eva has helped me through many trials and we have climbed those mountains with laughter and tears. Michelle is a #1 hitter as well. Thank you ladies for everything and all the help"
Profile photo of Erica Ramos

Erica Ramos

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Ramos
"I recently switched over to this branch in the beginning of the year. I knew from the get go I had made the best decision. I’ve had nothing but good things to say about the ladies especially Michelle. I’ve never had so much help with any other agency. When I mean these ladies go above and beyond they surly do. They ladies are so informative and and extremely helpful. 5 stars isn’t even enough the deserve a 10. If your think of switching just do it, you won’t regret it❤️. Ladies keep up the great work, I can’t thank yall enough❤️"
Profile photo of Cassandra Salas

Cassandra Salas

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Salas
"The team here at Gary Breech office are amazing. Incredibly helpful and personable. They have always taken care of me like family!!!"
Profile photo of Victoria Gonzales

Victoria Gonzales

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Gonzales
"Michelle was an amazing help! She explained the differences in coverage in a way that made it easy for me to understand and made great suggestions! She really made the process easy and simple. Even offered to stay after house because of my schedule. I appreciate her so much!"
Profile photo of cassie nava

cassie nava

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cassie nava
"I have had my insurance here for years and the whole staff is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to see. They make you feel like family and always welcomed."
Profile photo of Rose Cantu

Rose Cantu

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Cantu
"Real nice people. Always so helpful."
Profile photo of Miros Chipman

Miros Chipman

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miros Chipman
"Michelle is one of the best! She’s always ready to help, she does everything in her power to make things go smoothly as possible. She the best insurance agent I have ever had the pleasure to have on my side. Thank you."
Profile photo of Chris Ramirez

Chris Ramirez

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Ramirez
"Been with State Farm for a good while & got to say there employees are extremely excellent Mara Nava thanks for helping me with auto insurance policy"
Profile photo of Ahmed Beraich

Ahmed Beraich

January 27, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Ahmed Beraich
"Every time you look at the bill, it is higher and higher, even the perfect driving record does not help you."
Profile photo of Benito Garza

Benito Garza

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benito Garza
"I've been with State Farm for years and highly recommended them to anyone. Ava Martinez is always willing to help with all my questions and concerns also knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Kellye Stillwell

Kellye Stillwell

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kellye Stillwell
"I have been with Gary Breech for years. Great group of ladies he has working for him. Always tend to my needs and concerns. Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of julie mcelhaney

julie mcelhaney

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by julie mcelhaney
"Kandice and Michelle provided excellent customer service and made sure our policies were what we wanted AND needed I never felt rushed and made sure all my questions were answered and assisted in correcting mistakes made by our previous State Farm agent"
Profile photo of Liz J.

Liz J.

August 22, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Liz J.
"I cancelled my service after about 20 years because rates kept going up and prices were double the competitors. When I cancelled I was told I would have a refund coming but that corporate would process it. Corporate confirmed that I am owed a refund on two different occasions, including today, but said the agent does the refunds. After waiting patiently for 4 months, now Gary Breech’s staff said that corporate and the employee there must have given me the wrong information and insinuated I was lying. They very rudely insisted I was not owed a refund and talked to me like I am an idiot. All this over a few dollars after giving them my business 20 years."
Profile photo of Steph Apie

Steph Apie

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steph Apie
"Mara went above and beyond to help me, and my family. She explained everything to us. Was so patient, and gave us the best service. I highly recommend Gary Breech State Farm. Mara and the whole staff are committed to service, providing the best experience and insurance coverage available. We are very pleased. And I highly recommend this office. 👍👍👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Tyson Ruddick

Tyson Ruddick

April 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyson Ruddick
"Always Helpful with great service"
Profile photo of David Henry

David Henry

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Henry
"I've been with State Farm now for 56 years and have only had two agents. The first was in Orange Texas and Gary has been my agent in Victoria for 41 years going on 42. Gary and his staff have always given me great service with my home, auto and rv insurance."
Profile photo of Paige Marasales

Paige Marasales

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Marasales
"Eva is friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. The entire staff is always welcoming and courteous."
Profile photo of Maurice Smith

Maurice Smith

June 23, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Maurice Smith
"Gary and his staff have shown professional courtesy to me and my family for 30 years. Great Job!"
Profile photo of Gloria Salvo

Gloria Salvo

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Salvo
"We have been clients for at least 10 years and all I can say is that they truly deserve 5 stars! They always answer the phone or reply to texts right away, always finding solutions for every single issue or question you may have. Mara is just amazing! I highly recommend this company for both home and car insurance!!!!!"
Profile photo of Catherine Petrash

Catherine Petrash

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Petrash
"Friendly and fast service."
Profile photo of Jason Ortiz

Jason Ortiz

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Ortiz
"If your looking for insurance and renters insurance, this is definitely the place to come too. Pay is very reasonable and I never have any issues with customer service. Always on point."
Profile photo of Brenda Elizondo

Brenda Elizondo

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Elizondo
"Good"
Profile photo of Jake Snyder

Jake Snyder

May 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Snyder
"They are always very helpful. Mara Nava, in particular, is always super helpful to me. She always helps me and gets me taken care of within hours of my first email. Please give her a raise!"