Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gary Breech

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Gary Breech

4.9 out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Paige Marasales

Paige Marasales

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eva is friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. The entire staff is always welcoming and courteous."
Profile photo of Maurice Smith

Maurice Smith

June 23, 2022

4  out of  5
"Gary and his staff have shown professional courtesy to me and my family for 30 years. Great Job!"
Profile photo of Gloria Salvo

Gloria Salvo

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been clients for at least 10 years and all I can say is that they truly deserve 5 stars! They always answer the phone or reply to texts right away, always finding solutions for every single issue or question you may have. Mara is just amazing! I highly recommend this company for both home and car insurance!!!!!"
Profile photo of Catherine Petrash

Catherine Petrash

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and fast service."
Profile photo of Jason Ortiz

Jason Ortiz

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"If your looking for insurance and renters insurance, this is definitely the place to come too. Pay is very reasonable and I never have any issues with customer service. Always on point."
Profile photo of Alfred Ramirez

Alfred Ramirez

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great personal service! Courteous...patient...professional"
Profile photo of Brenda Elizondo

Brenda Elizondo

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good"
Profile photo of Jake Snyder

Jake Snyder

May 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are always very helpful. Mara Nava, in particular, is always super helpful to me. She always helps me and gets me taken care of within hours of my first email. Please give her a raise!"
Profile photo of Donna Kalstein

Donna Kalstein

November 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mr Gary Breech and his office team are always doing their best with customer service. If you're looking to do business with state Farm their the best around!!"
Profile photo of Lynn Stoebner

Lynn Stoebner

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"These people are the real deal!! Most knowledgeable and friendliest in town! Check them out!"
Profile photo of Harold fisher

Harold fisher

August 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"I needed some renters insurance asap and they had it back faster than I could ever imagine. They are very professional and genuinely care about who you are and what kind of coverage you need. I would/am going to refer everyone I know that needs insurance to them. I was very pleased with their service and team"
Profile photo of Gerald Foster

Gerald Foster

May 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great place with knowledgeable and friendly employees!!!!"